The End of Glee.

Yes I know I am one of the only people that has stayed with Glee till the end. 

By very definition Glee is about opening yourself up to joy.

Glee has taught me so much over the years. It has taught me to be yourself – even if yourself if a crazy, diva-bitch who is obsessed with Barbara Streisand. It has taught me that New York is where I want to be at all times. And finally, it has taught me that you have to fight for true love.

My favourite quotes over the years have to be:

07cf6f13a1426a88b34ec8d06a8cd9eb

The funniest quotes:

The baddest bitches:

Of course there were the couples:

Quick

Brittana

Klaine 

And Finchel. 

And Monchele.

So in the end, I think we were all happy with Rachel’s ending; she won a Tony and pregnant with Kurt and Blaine’s baby, she was married to her other on-screen true love…

But there was a serious lack of Quinn Fabray…

2 thoughts on “The End of Glee.

Leave a comment